“PHOENIX” OUT ON SEPTEMBER 28TH!! We are very proud to share with you, that after lots(!) of work our debut album “Phoenix” is going to be released worldwide on September 28th through ROAR – rock of angels records!

The debut album, “Phoenix,” contains eleven unique songs full of breathtaking vocals, hard guitar riffs and melodic guitar solos. Expressive lyrics refine the crystal clear production that together powerfully raise the standards!

There is a unifying theme present in the work: “We all carry our greatest enemy inside us. One that we can’t see coming, from whom we can’t hide, who can bring our weaknesses to the light“. The album mirrors that inner struggle between friend and foe, light and dark, good and evil. It’s every individual’s challenge to confront and overcome their own demons. Phoenix unifies these contrary feelings and represents the cycle of rebirth, new beginnings and innovation. For fans of Evanescence, Lacuna Coil, Amaranthe, Delain, In This Moment etc.

You can pre-order the album here:




Available as Digipak CD, Vinyl Black & Splatter Gold/Black/Red (limited edition), as well as digital.

01. Falling Away
02. Bleeding Out
03. Phoenix
04. Lullaby
05. Doorway To Salvation (feat. Georg Neuhauser/Serenity)
06. Angel’s Suicide
07. Death Of Me
08. Oblivion
09. Halo
10. Dark Skies
11. Summer Son (Texas Cover)
12. Doorway To Salvation (Bonus Track)

Written & produced by Evan K and Nastassja Giulia / Mixed and mastered by Best Producer 2017-Heavy Music Award winner Henrik Udd(Architects, Bring Me The Horizon etc.) / Artwork designed by Abstrata – The Art of Gustavo Sazes (Machine Head, Arch Enemy etc.) / Pic by Daniel Baldus Photography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *